Photography of natural beauty||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Random photography is being presented to you today.Today I am the beauty of nature in the sky of Meghalaya. Tried to capture the beautiful moments of the beauty of nature plants. You can see that the power service is taking the car to the fire service. They are getting ready to go where there is a fire. I have tried to convey that moment to you. Fire service people work hard and are always ready to serve people.Fire service vehicles are very beautiful and I have tried to show them to you.I will try to bring more beautiful photography to you in the future. Thank you for being by my side.

IMG20231117154833.jpg

IMG20231117154847.jpg

IMG20231117154848.jpg

IMG20231117160039 (1).jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of random.I am constantly trying to make a variety of posts to bring you a collection of beautiful posts. Rather than animal photography, today I am trying to do random photography. Variation in poster is very important for us, if you post the same quality every day, you will not like it, so today I am trying to make a difference, besides the fire service, I have tried to highlight the beauty of nature, plants, beautiful moments, I am ending here like today.I will try to do good work in the future if you are by my side. I will always be by Steemit's side in happiness and sadness.
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

আপনি অনেক চমৎকার করে প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্যের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে।

 6 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

I am fascinated by the photography of natural scenery.

 6 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

এরকম সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনার জন্য যেত প্রশংসা করব ততই কম পড়ে যাবে। আসলে আপনার ফোটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় আপু সব সময় সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

It sounds like you've beautifully captured both the urgency of the fire service and the serene beauty of Meghalaya's natural environment in your photography. These contrasting subjects showcase your versatility and ability to find beauty and significance in diverse scenes. Keep exploring these varied themes in your work—it adds a rich layer of depth to your portfolio. Looking forward to seeing what you capture next!

 6 months ago 

Very well said, I really like it. Congratulations for your great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74