Photography from different angles of two shalik birds||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography.Earlier also I have shared the photography of Shalik birds.. Every time I photograph different places from different angles and it was very nice to see two Shalik birds sitting together. The fun of capturing two shalik birds together is different. It was very nice to see. When works great and I like it.The Shalik birds are very beautiful to look at, they are always clean and tidy, it becomes very difficult to photograph them on mobile phones, they fly away as soon as I get close to them, it is never possible without a camera and I completed the photographs with great difficulty.

IMG_5429.jpg

IMG_5427.jpg

IMG_5422.jpg

IMG_5428.jpg

IMG_5430.jpg

IMG_5431.jpg

IMG_5432.jpg

IMG_5434.jpg

IMG_5435.jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.I like to do the photography of some animals and everyone posts the most beautiful photography, so I try to do the photography of the beautiful birds of Shalik pigeon.They look as beautiful as they look, they look even more beautiful. I tried to take pictures from two different angles.I will bring you more beautiful photography in the future. May you all be well and be healthy. See you again.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

অনেক চমৎকার করে শালিক পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 5 months ago 

The image display is very good and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39