Bird photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of birds photography is being presented to you today.Today I will try to photograph some beautiful little birds among you. They are sitting on the branches of the trees and looking at the flowers of the Shimul tree. It is very good to see these birds.It was also very nice to look at with a blind eye. I tried to photograph from different angles and I did my best. I have been awarded for photography, so I feel very good today. I will try to make more beautiful photocopies of you in future. The world takes skill to do photography without skill is never complete and in the future I will try to do beautiful photography.

IMG_4937.jpg

IMG_4936.jpg

IMG_4939.jpg

IMG_4940.jpg

IMG_4941.jpg

IMG_4945.jpg

Click: Canon1100d 75-300mm.

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of birds.I am very happy to see that you always like my photography. I always try to make beautiful photography for you.I don't know the name of the small bird that looked so great today, but I was fascinated by the wonderful sight. It looked amazing to me.The photographs were wonderful, I hope you will like them, I am also trying to share good photography with you.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

Post Details
categoryPhotography
DeviceCanon1100d
Photographer And Artist@razuan12

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Razuan Ahmed. I studied in honors first year.My home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I couldn't do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I can't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. All of you will pray for me.
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

This and when is so picture perfect

 23 days ago 

Thanks...dear...

 25 days ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে পাখিটির ফটোগ্রাফ করেছেন। পাখিটার সাথে ফুল থাকার কারণে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আরো বেশি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।

 23 days ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74