Beautiful photography of Shalik birds||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography.Constantly trying to present some great photography to you, today I tried photography of Shalik bird. Two Shalik birds are sitting on the same cheek. It looks great. I hope you will like it. I have tried to do photography with great skill. The bird photography is excellent.To serve and care for animals and birds in every human oc. So that many of us can take good care of them and they can live in the world. I have photographed two normal birds, you all can comment and let me know how it turned out.

IMG_4949.jpg

IMG_5073.jpg

IMG_4948.jpg

IMG_4950.jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.I always try to take great photography, today I took two pictures of Shalik birds.In the future, I will do more great Shalik bird photography so that you will be happy and as happy as you are, I will be happy as well.The Shalik birds are very nice to look at and have emerged beautifully. As the Shalik birds are beautiful to look at, there are many varieties of them. Each Shalik bird is very beautiful.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 5 months ago 

Wow! two beautiful birds. Nice to see your photography. Really appreciated.

 5 months ago 

এত সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন যে দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। এরকম চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে নিয়ে আসার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

A very beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55