Bird photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of birds photography is being presented to you today. Today I tried bird photography among you. The bird photos were great to see. I will appear with more beautiful photography in the future. There are birds on a tree. I tried to photograph from different angles. You can see. The birds were looking very beautiful and I was doing photography and it was very nice to see. I will try to present you with beautiful photography. I hope you will be well in the future, I will appear with you again with great photography, I will try to do good photography in the future.

IMG_5552.jpg

IMG_5547.jpg

IMG_5548.jpg

IMG_5549.jpg

IMG_5550.jpg

Click: Canon1100d 75-300mm.

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of birds. I really liked these photographs. I tried photography from different angles. It's also very nice to see. In the future, I will do good photography to bring variations of posts to you. It is very difficult to photocopy the birds, they do not stay still in one place, so I am trying to be patient and present the photographs to you. I have finished here today. Later, I will come again with good photography.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

Post Details
categoryPhotography
DeviceCanon1100d
Photographer And Artist@razuan12

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Razuan Ahmed. I studied in honors first year.My home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I couldn't do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I can't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. All of you will pray for me.
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 
 5 months ago 

You have done very creative and beautiful photography of the bird, thank you very much for sharing this creative photography with us.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much...

 5 months ago 

Nice shot of the bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36