Yellow King Humbert Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I have shared with you the photography of Yellow King flowers. Actually today I came to visit my friend's house. I saw these king flowers next to my friend's house. In fact, they are as beautiful as they are attractive. I am very happy to see these flowers. I really like yellow flowers. And I was delighted to see these flowers of the Yellow King. I saw this flower after a long time, and I shared it with you by photographing the flowers.


Picture -1

IMG_20240510_175636.jpg

This is the flower a friend planted a long time ago. In fact, when the tree fair was held in Sirajganj, this tree was bought. And because of taking care of this tree, there are many beautiful flowers blooming nearby. It was very nice to see these yellow flowers. And these flowers attracted a lot of attention. It was so beautiful, no flowery fragrance but the flower was very nice to look at.
Picture -2

IMG_20240510_175621.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240510_175657.jpg

These flowers are big like Kalmi flowers but I like them very much. The leaves of the flower were green and very large. And these flowers look like Mike, actually the name of this flower is king flower. And these yellow king flowers are not seen very often. Today I came to my friend's house and saw this flower after a long time. Earlier I saw these flowers in our college campus flower garden.
Picture -4

IMG_20240510_175647.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240510_175602.jpg

Planting these flowers near the house increases the beauty of the house. In fact, the leaves of these flowers look just like yellow flower leaves. The leaves of the turmeric tree are big and big. But these flowers are much more beautiful, and it was nice to see these leafy plants. A friend has many of these flowering plants behind his house.
Picture -6

IMG_20240510_175535.jpg

Location

I like flowers very much, I like to see any flowers very much. So I am very happy to see these flowers near my friend's house. And I have photographed these flowers, especially I am planning to plant these flowers in my house. So today I shared these photographs with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Yellow King Humbert Flower Photography is just amazing bro. The photographs have been presented to us very beautifully. Very nice discussion about photography. Thank you so much for sharing some beautiful flower photography with us.

 last month 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে সত্যি অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনি বেশ চমৎকার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 last month 

Yellow King Humbert Flower Photography is amazing.

 last month 

অসাধারণ করে ফটোগ্রাফিগুলো করেছেন। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে। আমি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করতে অনেক ভালোবাসি। আপনি এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটো দেখে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59