Travel photography on a foggy winter morning

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the foggy winter morning scenes. It is very nice to travel in the morning to enjoy the winter moments. But that day it was raining. Due to which I left for Bogra in the early morning. And I went out in the morning and saw a lot of fog. Winter has come again. On this rainy day there was a lot of trouble on the way, but there was a heavy fog due to which I could see the street lights running on the ghats. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240323_223732.jpg

Actually it was a rainy rainy day, I thought it might rain in the morning. Before that I have to go to Bogra. That's why I left. After departure I saw a lot of fog, due to which it was impossible to drive. I could not imagine that there will be heavy fog in the morning. And through this fog we started going.
Picture -2

IMG_20240323_223926.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240323_223744.jpg

I saw many cars moving on the road. We were passing through the high road. As I left Sherpur on the way through the high road, I saw more and more fog on the road. In fact, I could not imagine that there would be so much fog. There was no fog on our side. And some say that after a while it might even rain. Nothing could be seen ahead because of the fog.
Picture -4

IMG_20240323_223757.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240323_223807.jpg

The further we went, the more we enjoyed the fog. In fact, nothing could be seen ahead. Due to which our car stopped at times and waited for this fog. They were driving very slowly and were very scared. Because if you travel through the foggy roads, the chances of accidents are high during this time.
Picture -6

IMG_20240323_223822.jpg

Location

The moments of traveling through foggy winter mornings are difficult but enjoyable. Because if you go through such fog, you can enjoy the scenery of that fog. So in the morning, I traveled through this beautiful nature, and photographed those moments.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography images while you were on your trip.

 5 months ago 

You took beautiful photography while traveling by car. Thanks a lot for sharing those photographs.

 5 months ago 

The travel photography looks great as always. You have taken great photography. Have a great trip.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43