The feeling of taking sweets to sister's house for Eid happiness

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Happy Eid came after a long month. And enjoyed happy moments with everyone in this happy month too. And to spend these moments in a better way, I traveled in my sister's buggy. And to spread these moments among everyone, I went to travel to my elder aunt's house in the afternoon of Eid. I came to a sweet shop to buy sweets at elder aunt's house. And I saw many kinds of sweets in this sweet shop. Actually I liked the sweets very much and many sweets are my favorite too. That's why I took photographs to share with you the moments of buying sweets from here. I shared those photographs, I hope you like them.


Picture -1

IMG_20240412_191128.jpg

First I shared with you the message of jaggery. And I like this jaggery sandesh very much. Its price is 750 taka per kg but it is very tasty to eat. Then khirertost is the name of the sweet. I really like this sweet, it's really amazing to see some sweet. I felt very good inside myself. I wanted to eat too.
Picture -2

IMG_20240412_191147.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240412_191041.jpg

Then I share with you a sweet called Baby Kalo. This sweet named Baby Kal is very much in demand. Everyone buys this sweet. These sweets are very fun to eat. Looks very nice. Then I saw a sweet treat. And Chamcham sweets are the most loved and everyone buys these sweets. Chamcham is the most sold among the sweets. And everyone buys this sweet.
Picture -4

IMG_20240412_191052.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240412_191027.jpg

Then there was a dessert called Kishori Bhog. I like this Kishori Bhog more. Because of which I bought a kilo of Kishori Bhog. This sweet is completely new to me. I have never bought such sweets before. Which is why I was so happy to see it. So I bought it. I really enjoyed buying many kinds of sweets from the sweet shop today.
Picture -6

IMG_20240412_191111.jpg

Location

It was great to be able to buy a variety of sweets to take to my sister's house. In fact, I found many types and many unique sweets in the sweet shops. Which is why I like it more. And among the sandesh from this sweet shop, jaggery sandesh was the most delicious to me. So I bought a lot of sweets. And I took the photographs to share those moments with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74