The feeling and photography of seeing the green nature scene from the roof of the house

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to the roof of the house in the afternoon. I went to the roof of the house and enjoyed the beautiful scenery of green nature. And these green nature scenes can be enjoyed very well from the rooftop. There were green plants all around, and I liked these scenes much more. Because of which I have done the photography. And today I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like these photographs of mine, so friends let's start looking at the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240423_205044.jpg

When I went to the roof of the house, I enjoyed some moments amidst the green scenery around. And then I saw the beautiful building scene. In fact, the views of the city can be enjoyed very beautifully from the roof of the house. So I was enjoying these moments and doing photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240423_205018.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240423_205124.jpg

I came to the other side of the building and saw green plants. In fact, the trees have grown new. And it was great to see some of the scenes on this new page. So the mind became calm after seeing these scenes of green nature around. So I photographed my green nature scenes. In fact, the nature around was so beautiful that it calmed the mind. So I was enjoying this nature and presented those moments to you by photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240423_205109.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240423_205056.jpg

Then I came down from the roof of the house. I was walking down the road in the afternoon, and on the way I photographed the scenery of these plants. In fact, the nature around in the evening seems to be much better now that it is very hot. And it is not possible to go out in the afternoon when the nature is a little quieter and it is nice to enjoy the scenery of this peaceful nature.
Picture -6

IMG_20240423_205032.jpg

Location

It was very nice to see the scenery of green nature around. And I have taken photographs to share the beautiful scenes of this green nature with you. So today I am very happy to share my beautiful photographs with you. I hope you will also enjoy seeing the photography of the afternoon moments. So friends, today so far, I will come back to you with a different photography later.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Photography looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36