Sweet Pumpkin Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some photography. And today I bring you sweet pumpkin flower photography. In fact, I planted this sweet pumpkin plant by myself a long time ago. And today I saw many flowers blooming in my plant. Actually I planted sweet pumpkin tree next to my house. And when I saw the flowers on that tree. It was very good. Peace was working inside the mind. So I made these flower photographs to share with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240618_221849.jpg

There was some space in the courtyard of the house. In that place I planted a sweet pumpkin plant. And that tree was growing slowly. In fact, trees are cared for a lot. Anything they care for grows quickly. And today I came to see that this sweet pumpkin flower plant has grown so much. And many flowers are blooming on the tree. Seeing the flowers seemed to make me happy inside.
Picture -2

IMG_20240618_221835.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240618_221824.jpg

I had a good look at how many flowers were blooming on the tree. In fact, I saw many flowers blooming nearby. And every flower is fresh. And I like these flowers very much. Sweet pumpkin flowers look beautiful as well as attractive. These yellow flowers bloom beautifully among the green leaves. The view of the house is beautifully attractive.
Picture -4

IMG_20240618_221809.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240618_221758.jpg

I planted this tree myself. And when I saw flowers on this tree today, I felt very good. After a few days, sweet pumpkins will be picked from this flower, and it will be even better. So I was very happy to see these flowers. And I enjoyed some moments with these flowers. And shared the photographs with you. Especially after a few days when I have this sweet pumpkin I will be even happier.
Picture -6

IMG_20240618_221809.jpg

Location

In fact, if each of us cultivates sweet pumpkin trees or other vegetables in our backyards, then our backyards will be just as beautiful. It will also meet our needs, which is why I planted sweet pumpkin trees in this area in front of the house. There the plant has grown and the flowers have bloomed. After a few days, when the vegetables take hold, it will be even better. I will share those moments with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Nice photography bro. Sweet pumpkin flower photography is very beautiful to look at.

 last month 

অনেক চমৎকার করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70