Some photography of my pet pigeons

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some photography of my pet pigeons. I love to breed these pigeons. I like pigeons very much. That's why I shared this pigeon photography with you. I shared it again today. My pigeons hatched today. And it's great to see these kids. Children are growing up day by day. Those moments were very happy for me. So I came to share photography with you. I hope you will like my photos today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240319_191306.jpg

First I shared with you. My koha pigeon, white this koa pigeon looks very beautiful. I am very happy that this pigeon has laid eggs. And my racer pigeon has also laid eggs, and I am very happy that these two pigeons laid eggs today.
Picture -2

IMG_20240319_191244.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240319_191616.jpg

I had a Gizell racer pigeon, a racer pigeon is in high demand. Everyone likes them a lot. And this grizzly racer gave two pigeon eggs. Those two eggs hatched. And these children grew day by day and the children became very big. Today when I started seeing these kids. I saw the children have grown up a lot. You can eat by yourself now. So I was very happy to see it and did the photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240319_191625.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240319_191650.jpg

Then I had a Millie Racer Pigeon, this Millie Racer Pigeon had two babies. These kids are so grown up. Then I brought the black king pigeon. I bought this king pigeon a few days ago. I am happy to keep this pigeon. I got the pigeon from my friend. Let's see when this pigeon lays eggs.
Picture -6

IMG_20240319_191714.jpg

Location

Today I am very happy to share with you my pet pigeon photography. I am happy to share these photographs. Especially my pigeons gave babies. These kids have grown up. Which is why I like it so much more. So I took the photographs to share the moments with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing about this beautiful bird. I always kept this bird at home.

 4 months ago 

The photographs of the pigeons were very beautiful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70