Some moments of photography in the afternoon market

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the market in the afternoon. I went to the market and enjoyed some moments. Especially in the market I saw jackfruit. And it was nice to see the jackfruit selling moments. Then I saw banana fruit being sold. And it was very nice to see these banana fruits. Then I went to the market to buy milk. It's great to see these moments. And I did the photography of that moment. So friends let's start looking at the market scene photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240628_010025.jpg

I went to the market and saw an old uncle sitting with bananas. He brought bananas from his own garden. And these bananas were free of formalin. It is very nice to see the bananas as if everyone is busy to buy his bananas. And seeing these bananas, I also went to buy them, in fact, the bananas were very good and formalin-free.
Picture -2

IMG_20240628_005933.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240628_005952.jpg

Then I saw some old uncles selling jackfruit. And jackfruit fruit can be seen a lot in the market now. And everyone came to buy this jackfruit. Actually good jackfruit is very fun to eat. And many jackfruits are sold in our market every day, everyone likes to eat jackfruit very much. So it was great to see this jackfruit sale and purchase scene.
Picture -4

IMG_20240628_005918.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240628_010121.jpg

Then I went to the milk market to buy milk. And I saw many people came there. In fact, all the farmers of the village come to sell milk in the market only in the afternoon. To buy milk from their reared cows. Everyone gets busy. And these milks are of very good quality. Due to which the demand is very high. So today I saw this scene of selling milk and took a photograph.
Picture -6

IMG_20240628_010106.jpg

Location

Loved the market moments. Especially after a long time I came to the market. And in the afternoon I photographed the moments of this market. I especially liked being able to buy the bananas. These bananas were free of formalin. And it was good to see the kathal fruits. We have many jackfruit trees. Then I saw the moments sold in the market. And shared the photography of that moment with you. I hope you will enjoy seeing my photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

I really like to see the photographs taken from the market.

 5 days ago 

জাস্ট চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। প্রতিনিয়ত এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 3 days ago 

You always take great photography, thank you for sharing your nature photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48