Some beautiful photography of the crop fields

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring to you some photographs of beautiful rural Bengal scenery. Actually I went to the village and saw the scene of the crop field. And today the paddy harvesting of our crop land has started. Big brother has started cutting these paddies. So I went to the harvest field and started watching that rice harvesting scene. I started doing more photography. So today I present to you with some photographs of the beautiful scenery of our crop fields in our village. I hope you will like seeing these photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240522_232527.jpg

First I came to the side of our crop field. In our field, the paddy has ripened to a golden color. And it was very nice to see the view of this golden land. Farmers have started harvesting paddy. My elder brother was also cut. So I also came to the field. To see the scene of harvesting of this crop of land. It was great to see this scene. In fact, farmers' faces only smile when their hard earned crops are good.
Picture -2

IMG_20240522_232541.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240522_232613.jpg

Our crop field was not very big. Due to which both men finished cutting the paddy in about three hours. But I like the moment of cutting rice much more. I have never harvested rice myself, but when I saw the scene of harvesting rice, I thought, I can harvest it too. But harvesting paddy is very difficult, the cultivation of this crop is laborious. When you see their suffering, you feel a lot of love. Even so, a smile of life appears on the faces of the farmers, whenever they bring home the crops in return for this hardship.
Picture -4

IMG_20240522_232600.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240522_232624.jpg

The chaff of rice. These straws are very expensive. Cows eat these straws, due to which the straws are allowed to dry, in our land, and in this land I saw many turns of straw. It was very nice to see these turns. In fact, I came to the village after a long time, because of which it was very good to see the scenes of the farmers in this magical crop field. So I came to the side of this crop field to see the surrounding scenes.
Picture -6

IMG_20240522_232639.jpg

Location

Enjoyed the scenery of the village's beautiful crop fields and harvesting of paddy in our crop field. And shared those moments with you by photography. I hope you will like to see these photographs today. In fact, it was much better to enjoy some moments in the countryside.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

It was nice to see the scene of paddy harvesting in the green nature crop field

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37