Some beautiful photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the vegetable market in the afternoon. Actually it was drizzling today. I could not go to the market in the morning during the rain. In the afternoon, when the rain subsided, I went to the market. Then I saw that very few people came to the market. In fact, people did not come out because of the rain. But in the market I found many fresh vegetables. And I bought these vegetables and kept photography of the moments of buying vegetables. And I shared these photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240802_223612.jpg

Coming to the vegetable market, I saw a lot of vegetables. But among these vegetables I found potal vegetables. And I like to eat potal bhaji very much. Because of which I bought potal and other vegetables. We also saw many vegetables. There are especially gourds, and these vegetables are more pleasant to look at. The reason was that the vegetables were so fresh that I was buying all the vegetables.
Picture -2

IMG_20240802_223540.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240802_223556.jpg

Then I saw Amra in the market, I was very happy to see this Amra. Because I like to eat Amra very much. Then I saw tomatoes. Ripe tomatoes can be made into sauces just like any other vegetable. So I saw these vegetables and started buying them. But I like the tomatoes better. Because of which I bought many tomatoes.
Picture -4

IMG_20240802_223518.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240802_223529.jpg

There is no crowd in the vegetable shop due to rain in the afternoon. Due to which I bought vegetables from two shops. These two shopkeepers treated me very well. Actually I saw a very young vegetable seller, it was nice to talk to him. Earlier he was studying but now he is looking after his father's business. It was nice to talk to him but he could have studied much better if he had more opportunities.
Picture -6

IMG_20240802_223504.jpg

Location

After a long time, I came to the vegetable shop in the afternoon and bought the vegetables with great joy. Especially the taka was vegetables which made it more likeable. From here I bought all the necessary vegetables. And it was nice to talk to the vegetable seller. However, due to the rain, the sales of the vegetable vendors have decreased due to less people coming. Because of which he had a bad mood. But if it rains tomorrow then business will be good. So I shared with you by photographing like buying vegetables.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

The photographs of fresh vegetables look very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45