Some beautiful photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


In the afternoon before Eid, I went to the vegetable market to buy some vegetables. And coming to this vegetable market was very pleasant, because the vegetable market was very crowded. Everyone is busy for Eid shopping. So it was very nice to meet many people and talk to them. And enjoyed the moments of buying vegetables with joy. And I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240616_232655.jpg

First I came to a vegetable shop to buy potato onion chilli then after coming to Mosei shop I bought light onion chilli and garlic. Then I bought ginger. In fact, this vegetable seller has arranged the vegetables in a very beautiful way and he charged a very low price. Because of which I first came and bought these necessary vegetables from him.
Picture -2

IMG_20240616_232706.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240616_232643.jpg

Then I came to another store. All the vegetables in that shop are arranged very nicely. Especially the chilies and potal. And I bought this raw chili, and I love potal vaji. I love it, potal vaji is more fun to eat with hot rice. Because of which I bought potal from this shop, actually the vegetables from this shop were of very good quality.
Picture -4

IMG_20240616_232717.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240616_232730.jpg

Then I came to another vegetable shop. This vegetable shop I found has fresh fresh and desi cucumbers. And I like this cucumber very much. I like eating cucumber very much. Because of which I bought cucumbers from this shop, the shopkeeper who is selling cucumbers is very familiar to me. I have met him many times before, so it was nice to buy from him.
Picture -6

IMG_20240616_232747.jpg

Location

It is much better to come to the vegetable market today. Because of which after a long time I became familiar with all the people. And I liked the moments of buying these vegetables much more. It was great to be able to buy fresh and native vegetables. Because of which I took the photographs to share that moment with you. We are very happy to share those photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

It was great to see the vegetable market through the photography you shared.

 last month 

এরকম চমৎকার এবং সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই।

 last month 

I like seeing people with activities like this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70