Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went out for a walk today afternoon. And the moments of this trip were extraordinary. It was especially nice to see the flower scenes around the road. In fact, among the scenery around the road, when I see the view of flowers on the side of the road, it is much nicer. I really like these travel moments today. I was traveling through this beautiful road in the morning. And I was doing photography by seeing the surrounding scenes on the street. I shared those photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240512_232343.jpg

First I shared the beautiful flower scene by the roadside. In fact, these flower scenes can be observed on the side of the road. And the road grew beautiful, I was paying from afar. This street flower scene and when I approached. Then I started photography. Because seeing flowers makes me want to do photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240512_232404.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240512_232327.jpg

The collection of flowers on the trees, and the scenes of these flowers are very nice to see. I was enjoying the scenery of green nature. And in this beautiful moment of green nature, I saw the sight of flowers. In fact, these road environments are much more beautiful. Because the view of flowers can be seen on the side of the road. The environment looks amazing so I photographed these beautiful scenes of the beauty of the sky and the beauty of the road.
Picture -4

IMG_20240512_232310.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240512_232258.jpg

Then I came to the middle of green nature road. The view of green nature around this road actually rained in the morning. Rain water is accumulated on the side of the road. It was great to travel through such a cold environment. The atmosphere was very calm. I used to travel to see the green scenery and the sky. And I was doing photography. That moment was really amazing.
Picture -6

IMG_20240512_232244.jpg

Location

Actually I like to travel very much. I love photography especially when traveling. Now I do photography wherever I go. Because photography has become my addiction. So the morning travel moment was extraordinary. So I like to travel even more. And shared with you by photographing those moments. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

আপনার বিভিন্ন ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। সত্যি আপনি অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করতে পারেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন।

 5 months ago 

A beautiful and very attractive flower plant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64