Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love to travel very much, because of which I sometimes go out on a trip. Today I went out for a walk, it was much better for me to walk in the afternoon. Today in the afternoon, nature was very quiet in the city. I traveled by rickshaw through this natural environment. In fact, if you travel by rickshaw, the scenery around you can be enjoyed beautifully. So today I came inside the market to buy one thing and I came to buy my elder brother's shirt. Very happy to buy that shirt.


Picture -1

IMG_20240608_220641.jpg

First I came inside the market. It is very nice to come inside this market of Sirajganj. I saw that the market was very quiet in the afternoon. There is no one here, in fact it is a busy market, there are always people here. I love being able to enjoy those moments. So I shared the photography with you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240608_220630.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240608_220653.jpg

I was taking a rickshaw through the quiet city. On the way, I will go to my elder brother's house. So I went a little further inland from the city. I was traveling with these. Actually, on the way to the rickshaw, I saw my friend's father carrying a motorcycle. So we were going behind my friend's father. So I like the bullet road of this city very much.
Picture -4

IMG_20240608_220707.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240608_220728.jpg

My friend's father was passing through the road we were passing through. In fact, this street in the city was very quiet. And the friend's father was driving very well. We were also taking a motorcycle and we were also taking a rickshaw. But I saw green plants around this lane. And I was happy to see this plant scene. I saw green scenery and sky scenery.
Picture -6

IMG_20240608_220717.jpg

Location

I really enjoyed traveling through the nature of this beautiful city. Because of which I enjoyed the moment of travel with joy. And I took the photographs to share the moments of this trip with you. Today, I took photographs to show you the nature of the trip and the views of the city.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

You have photographed very beautiful moments. Each and every photograph of yours is very clear and beautiful which deserves a lot of appreciation. Thank you for sharing the beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55