Some beautiful moments on the banks of Yamuna river

in Beauty of Creativity27 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the beautiful moments on the banks of the river Yamuna. And seeing the scenes on the banks of this Yamuna river makes the mind feel better. So I came to visit the river bank.In the evening when the river bank is more pleasant. Because the cool breeze of the river feels on the body and there is a very beautiful system of lighting in the evening.These beautiful light sculptures are very nice to see on the banks of the river. And it's even better to sit by the river and enjoy the moments.So I shared with you the photographs of the moment of travel along the river. I hope you like these photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240629_234630.jpg

On the banks of the river there is a sculpture called Mukti Sopan. Nice to see this sculpture. And there is a beautiful system of lighting at night. Which is why this sculpture is so much nicer to look at.This sculpture centered on the light of the freedom fighter and this beautiful sculpture awakens our spirit of liberation. So I like the sculpture a lot.
Picture -2

IMG_20240629_234612.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240629_234543.jpg

Then made a very nice seating arrangement with tree wood. I like this scene very much. In fact, how skillfully people have created a scene in this beautifully .The riverside really makes you feel better. Then I like it more when I see some such beautiful scenery. And white color has been done, due to which it has emerged more beautifully
Picture -4

IMG_20240629_234533.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240629_234643.jpg

I like this beautiful sitting scene by the river. Because sitting on the banks of the river is enjoying the cool air of the river. And there are various seating arrangements, which I was very happy to see.I loved this beautiful moment of sitting by the river. Because from sitting there, I could enjoy the cool breeze, and the scenery around at night was more beautiful.
Picture -6

IMG_20240628_224550.jpg

Location

I liked it even more when I went to the river bank during the beautiful night. And the cool air of the river can be enjoyed at night, especially the sculptured tops I liked very much.The sculptures are beautifully painted. And it looks more beautiful because of the coloring. In fact, if the environment is beautiful, it becomes habitable.I love this moment of the riverside trip at night. Because of which I kept photography. So today I am happy to share the photography with you. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 27 days ago 

Very nice moment you shared with us.

 26 days ago 

I really like your photography. I am impressed by your photography. Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63