Some beautiful moments of the afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Enjoyed some beautiful moments on the roof of the house, and photographed these beautiful moments. In fact, it is very nice to go to the roof of the house in the afternoon, because the beautiful air can be enjoyed on the roof of the house in the afternoon. And some quiet moments can be enjoyed. On the roof of the house I saw the view of some trees and medicinal plants, that scene was photographed. So friends, today I shared with you some moments of photography spent at home. I hope you will like seeing these photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240831_233311.jpg

There were some flowering plants near the house, and I took some photographs of these flowering plants. Actually I like these flowering plants very much. Due to which I enjoyed the beautiful flower scenes. And I did his photography. In fact, the environment was so beautiful that it was much better to enjoy my moments in the environment. Because of which I enjoyed those moments with joy. And I did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240831_233322.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240831_233257.jpg

Then I saw some medicinal plants. It was very nice to see these medicinal plants. In fact, these medicinal plants on the roof of the house increase the beauty as well as benefit people. So if we plant these medicinal plants on the roof of the house. Then we will get initial benefits. Due to which the importance of these trees is immense.
Picture -4

IMG_20240831_233242.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240831_233222.jpg

It feels so good to be able to enjoy these beautiful moments. In fact, when the mind feels bad, it is good to enjoy some moments in this nature. So I enjoyed the moments of the afternoon with pleasure. Because of which I kept the photography of that moment. So I shared.
Picture -6

IMG_20240831_233346.jpg

Location

We really liked the moments in the afternoon. Because of which I kept photography. And I am very happy to be able to share these photographs with you now. I hope you will also like to see the photographs of this moment in the afternoon. So, friends, until now, some photography will appear among you later, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37