Some amazing photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity21 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love travel moments. So today I went on a trip. And enjoyed the views of the city on the way. Especially the beautiful scenery of the city can be enjoyed if you travel by rickshaw. So I took a rickshaw to travel through this beautiful city in a quiet environment. The city is much quieter now, and the moment of traveling through this quiet city is much more enjoyable. I was enjoying the view of green plants. That moment was amazing. So I shared the photographs with you. I hope you will enjoy seeing my photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240809_105041.jpg

First I took a rickshaw ride through the city. The city was very quiet, there was no traffic. The moments passing through this green city road were amazing. Because there were green plants around. And what a beautiful quiet city, I could really move freely in the city. There is no obstacle anywhere. I looked at the blue sky and saw a beautiful view of white clouds.
Picture -2

IMG_20240809_105059.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240809_105114.jpg

Then I took a rickshaw to the market. I came to the market and saw cars moving. Actually there was a lot of crowd in the market. Even so, the city was much quieter than before and I enjoyed these beautiful scenes after a long time. The situation in the country is now much better. Due to which I liked the moments of movement on the road much more. So I kept photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240809_105125.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240809_105015.jpg

The city has beautiful streets. The moment of passing through this road is more pleasant because trees are planted in the middle of the road. And the view of this green tree can be enjoyed by tying a sari and planting the trees. Because the environment is very beautiful, I like it a lot. And I am happy to travel through this beautiful environment. Because of which I was looking at these beautiful scenes and doing photography.
Picture -6

IMG_20240809_105026.jpg

Location

I like to travel very much, that's why I go on trips every now and then. And if you travel by rickshaw, you can enjoy the scenery and environment around the city. Because of which I enjoyed the moments of traveling by rickshaw. And enjoyed the moments of this trip with the sky view and the green scenery around. I photographed that moment. So I shared it with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 hours ago 

You have captured the beauty of the streets and landscapes in photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64