Photography of the moment of buying a favorite bird

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love to keep birds. And I want to keep my birds very much. Which is why I love bird watching. So I am keeping some birds. I went to the bird shop to buy some more birds. And the moments of buying these birds were extraordinary. In the bird shop I saw different types of birds. And I liked seeing these birds so much that I took photographs of the moment of buying birds, so today I shared the photographs of the moment of buying birds with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240807_104741.jpg

First I am sharing with you love bird bird. And in the bird shop I found these love birds. In fact, this bird is as beautiful as it is attractive. And these love birds are my favorite birds. I also have some love birds in my house. I am rearing those birds. So I saw these birds and talked them into buying them. In fact, there were many types left in the bird shop. Among them, these birds were more beautiful.
Picture -2

IMG_20240807_104653.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240807_104730.jpg

Then I saw the cockatiel bird. And these cockatiels are as beautiful as they are attractive and everyone flocks to buy these cockatiels. Because everyone likes this bird. I was so talking about buying this bird after seeing it. Actually everyone wants to buy cockatiel bird. Because au bird talks. The price of this bird is very high. The price of a pair of cockatiels is five thousand rupees. In fact, this bird also talks. And people's pets get along very easily. So I was very happy to see this bird.
Picture -4

IMG_20240807_104614.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240807_104630.jpg

This bird shop was very big. There were many kinds of birds in this shop. In fact, I have never seen such a big bird shop before. Because there were birds of all nations here. And these birds are being sold inside the cage. Everyone seems to be talking about buying these birds. Actually I bought two pairs of birds today. And I spoke from the bird shop, and the shopkeeper was a very nice person. He took less price from me. I bought two pairs of birds.
Picture -6

IMG_20240807_104642.jpg

Location

My moments of coming to the bird shop and buying birds were wonderful. I love bird watching. And I love spending time with birds. Because of which I am breeding birds, and came to this shop today to buy some birds. So I shared with you the moments of buying birds. I hope you will like to see these photographs of mine.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

What a beautiful bird thanks for sharing with us

 2 days ago 

প্রতিনিয়ত কিন্তু ভালোভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো গুছিয়ে শেয়ার করার চেষ্টা করেন। আমি নিজেও আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো থেকে ভালো কিছু আইডিয়া নেওয়া চেষ্টা করি।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62