Photography of beautiful scenery on the banks of the river

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


The moments of traveling along the river are truly wonderful. And I was traveling along this river in the village. I love traveling moments. We have thousands of connections with this river. Actually, I used to bathe in this river a lot as a child. I used to swim with my friends. Those scenes were coming to mind. So I really liked the river crossing moments. Because there are bamboo bridges to cross this river. And you have to cross over this bridge. Actually I saw these scenes after a long time. Which is why I like it. So I took photographs, and shared those photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240811_080800.jpg

After a long time I crossed over the wooden bridge. Actually no bridge has been built yet to cross this river. Villagers cross this river on wooden bridges. And I have seen these scenes since childhood. They have rebuilt this bridge very nicely today. I was very happy to see the beautiful view of the river and the view of this small river. Due to which I came to this river and enjoyed some beautiful moments. And I started to see the view of this wooden bridge across the river. And I shared the photography with you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240811_080813.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240811_080733.jpg

I began to see the beautiful scenery of this river. In fact it flows past our village. And a small river. This river has become much smaller than before. In fact, the river has become a dead river. If this river is rehabilitated, then the river will be beautiful again. And coming to this river bank I enjoyed some moments. Because there are many old memories. We used to play a lot of sports on the banks of this river. Due to which, seeing this view of the river reminded me of my childhood again and again.
Picture -4

IMG_20240811_080747.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240811_080719.jpg

I came to the bank of the river and saw a lot of debris accumulated. I was watching the scenes. Then I was passing by the river. Actually there is a very beautiful road along the river. I was walking along this road. It was very nice to see the river scenery around the road. Actually the river is beside the road, due to which the beauty of this river adds to the beauty of the road.
Picture -6

IMG_20240811_080828.jpg

Location

After a long time, it was very nice to come to the banks of this river, which is the memory of the village. A few moments spent on the banks of the river and the view of crossing over the wooden bridge was amazing. So I enjoyed this moment with joy. And I have done the photography. So I shared these beautiful photographs with you today. I hope you will like to see my photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 yesterday 

বাহ আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে নদীর তীরের বেশ সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে বেশ অসাধারণ ছিল। ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 15 hours ago 

Your picture really looks awesome thanks for sharing

 9 hours ago 

You have shared some very beautiful landscape photography. All the photographs look very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50