Photography of beautiful natural scenery

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


It is very nice to see these scenes of green nature with great beauty. Especially the beautiful betel nut trees along the road caught my attention. It was very nice to see the view of these betel trees and the view of the blue sky. In fact, the betel nut sarees tied around the road are much nicer to see. So I saw the view of the betel nut tree and it was very beautiful. I shared with you the moments of nature by photography. I hope you will like to see these photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240520_181306.jpg

First I shared with you, two beautiful betel nut trees near our house. These betel trees are standing beautifully towards the sky and I love the view of the blue sky and the view of these betel trees. Which is why I photographed these scenes.Looking at the blue sky, I was surprised. Because the beauty of the sky was extraordinary. Two scenes of this tree inside him fascinated me.
Picture -2

IMG_20240520_181138.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240520_181243.jpg

Just like there are coconut trees along the road, there are also betel nut trees. And by the side of this road today I saw the view of betel nut trees, the view of betel nut trees by tying the saree has increased the beauty of the road a lot. Because of which it feels good to look at the road. And looking at the blue sky, the view of these betel trees and the view of the sky seems to be much better. Enjoyed the beauty of the blue sky.
Picture -4

IMG_20240520_181202.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240520_181411.jpg

Then in the afternoon I came to the roof of the house. I came to the roof of the house and enjoyed the scenery of green nature. In fact, it was much better to see the surrounding green plants from the roof of the house. Enjoyed the moment of the afternoon happily, and took photography by seeing the surrounding green scenery.
Picture -6

IMG_20240520_181351.jpg

Location

Enjoyed the moment of the beautiful afternoon with pleasure. I especially liked the view of the betel nut trees on the side of the road and the view of the blue sky. Because of which I photographed these moments. And from the comfort of the house, I like the views of the surrounding green nature much more. So I shared the photographs of that moment with you. Hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Nice natural atmosphere in that place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64