Photography of artificial flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I am here to share with you some beautiful artificial flower photography. Actually I like artificial flowers very much. And I found these flowers in the market today. Because of which I have taken the photographs to share with you. I especially enjoyed seeing the artificial flowers. I am happy to share these beautiful flowers.In fact, I came to the artificial flower shop and saw different types of flowers. So I liked it a lot, because of which I did the photography. Today I shared those photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240602_194853.jpg

I saw beautiful yellow artificial flowers. And these flowers are arranged very nicely inside the top. I really like this yellow flower. Due to which I bought turmeric for 200 rupees. I also saw another beautiful flower scene. I also like this floral top a lot.
Picture -2

IMG_20240602_194836.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240602_194931.jpg

I saw beautiful rose flowers. And it was very nice to see these rose flower artificial tops. The flowers are very beautifully arranged. In fact, everyone likes roses, there are very few people who don't like roses. I also like rose flower poet. Due to which I bought this rose flower, the price of this flower was 150 rupees.
Picture -4

IMG_20240602_194909.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240602_195027.jpg

|

I saw a beautiful leafy flower. Another one I saw was a Malta fruit tree. The sight of this artificial Malta tree was amazing. And it was very nice to see the view of this malata tree. This scene is portrayed so beautifully. I was impressed to see. Actually I am happy today to see artificial flowers and fruit trees.
Picture -6

IMG_20240602_194958.jpg

Location

Today I went to the market. It was great to see these artificial flowers in the market. That's why I shared these artificial flowers with you. I hope you will like my photos today. Among these flowers, the yellow flower is my favorite. And I bought this flower and kept it in my room. The room seemed more beautiful. So I shared the photographs with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

বাহ্ খুবই সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফুল গুলো বেশ চমৎকার।

 2 months ago 

wow! so nice some artificial flowers. I like your photography very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69