Park travel moments and photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


A long time ago I went for a trip to the park. And this travel moment was very pleasant. Because inside the park I got to see different kinds of animals. And it was very nice to see these animals. There were many beautiful animals especially different kinds of birds. And I liked the view of the peacock more. And I took photographs to keep the moments of the trip to this park in memory. Today, I have shared with you the moments of the trip to the park and the memorable moments of the birds.


Picture -1

IMG_20240624_233834.jpg

First I shared with you different types of exotic birds. And these birds are as beautiful as they are attractive. There were birds of different colors and these were big birds of different colors. I was impressed to see them. Then I saw a peacock. The peacock was sleeping. This scene is amazing to me. So I kept the photography of that moment.
Picture -2

IMG_20240624_233702.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240624_233608.jpg

There is a huge cage inside the park. And there is a lot of space inside this cage. I saw the scenes of peacocks in that place. Many peacocks are walking on this green grass. I was very happy to see them in this scene. In fact Mayur Pekham looks very beautiful when combined. It looks amazing then and I am looking forward to the sight of this peacock peckham.
Picture -4

IMG_20240624_233542.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240624_233805.jpg

I was looking at the view of this beautiful park with evergreen trees. It was nice to see such beautiful gardens and green scenery. Especially through the garden I was walking. There is a beautiful road. Everyone was walking along this road. Loved that moment. Then I saw a huge pond on the side of the road and there I saw a water elephant in between drinking. Water elephants always go down in water.
Picture -6

IMG_20240624_233724.jpg

Location

I really like to see this beautiful park scenery and park scenery. What an amazingly beautiful green these scenes were. I enjoyed those moments with joy. In fact, the reason for enjoying the travel moment is because I got to see various animals while traveling in this park. And I took the photographs to share those moments with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs of me today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সব সময় অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65