Some photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went on a trip. And I enjoyed the travel moments with joy. Especially I went on a trip today with my friend. I enjoyed the whole scene riding a friend's motorcycle. There was a beautiful river on the side of the road. I have photographed this river view. Especially if you travel by motorcycle, you can enjoy the surrounding scenery well. And these moments of enjoyment I enjoyed with my friend with great joy. Because of which I happily enjoyed the moment of travel, and photography. I shared those photographs with you. Hope you enjoy seeing the beautiful photography of today's trip.


Picture -1

IMG_20240817_195731.jpg

When we traveled by motorcycle. Then I saw a beautiful river on the side of the road. And I like the view of this river in the afternoon. Because there were green plants around Nadia. And I was very happy to see the view of this river in such an environment. Due to which we got down to the river bank and saw this beautiful view of the river bank. Cool breeze was blowing here, what a wonderful beautiful moment I enjoyed, and did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240817_195712.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240817_195648.jpg

It is very pleasant to travel through green nature roads, because the scenery of green plants along the road is refreshing. Because of which I enjoyed the travel moments much more. And when I was traveling along the banks of the river, the cool breeze felt on me, the nature on the banks of the river was amazing. In fact, today after a long time, I traveled with my friend through such a beautiful environment. Due to which two friends enjoyed the scenery along this river with great pleasure. And I did photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240817_195826.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240817_195748.jpg

Then we again started traveling by road as two friends. In fact, it was a pleasure to travel on the road during this beautiful time, because the road was beautiful, clean, and quiet. The car was running low. There were green nature scenes around. I was going to see such beautiful scenery and travel. We traveled towards the village, enjoying the moments of this village more happily. Especially seeing the green scenery around the road, I couldn't turn my eyes away.
Picture -6

IMG_20240817_195802.jpg

Location

Today, I shared with you the photographs of this moment of traveling with a friend. In fact, I traveled with a friend after a long time on a motorcycle, which led to a quiet road trip. It is very nice to see the green nature plants and river view around this road. Due to which I had photographed the moments of the trip in a very beautiful way, today I shared with you these photographs of the trip with a friend. I hope you will like to see my photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

I was really impressed by the natural beauty. Thank you so much.

 2 days ago 

Wow i love the river it looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48