Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like flowers very much, that's why I take photography whenever I see flowers. Today I went to visit my friend's house. Friend has a flower garden. I saw different kinds of flowers in this flower garden. There were so many beautiful flowers, I couldn't take my eyes off these flowers. Because of which I fell in love with this flower. And seeing these flowers, I did photography. These were particularly beautiful flowers, which I liked very much. Because of which I shared the photography of these flowers with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

20240819_201239.jpg

First I shared these beautiful flowers. These flowers were so beautiful. Actually the flowers are of different colors. There are different varieties of this flower. These flowers especially brighten up the garden. And it was very nice to see different varieties of these flowers. I especially like the red flowers. And seeing these flowers, I got busy with photography.
Picture -2

20240819_201405.jpg

Location

Picture -3

20240819_201629.jpg

Then I shared with you this incredibly beautiful nameless flower. I do not know the name of this flower. But I like this flower very much. These flowers are so beautiful, these flowers are blooming in different ways. In fact, I saw more exotic flowers in the garden. And these flower plants are being cared for by friends very carefully. His careful introduction makes the garden look so beautiful. I love seeing different kinds of flowers in the garden.
Picture -4

20240819_201552.jpg

Location

Picture -5

20240819_201525.jpg

Then I saw a scene of blood clots and some flowers. These red flowers brighten up the garden. These blood red flowers really fascinated me. It's so nice to come to this side of the garden, because when you look at the garden, your eyes don't want to look away. This flower plant has been planted with great care. And I was very happy to see the scenes of flowering plants. Because seeing the scenes of the flower garden made me feel better.
Picture -6

20240819_201446.jpg

Location

I am very happy to see these beautiful flower scenes in the flower garden. Due to which I was impressed by the flowers. And I kept photography of these flowers. I especially enjoyed spending time with each and every flower in the flower garden and this flower in the flower garden. Because of which I shared the photography with you. I hope you will like to see the flower photographs of my flower garden.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 23 hours ago 

The talent of photographers like you is truly inspiring. I wish you all the best as there is much to learn from experienced people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48