Feelings and photography of buying sweets

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the sweet shop in the afternoon. I went to the sweet shop and got different kinds of sweets. Actually today I am going to uncle's house. And mamma is going home first, so am taking sweets mamma has a son, I basically knew to see that son. And on the way I started buying different kinds of sweets from this sweet shop. But I went to the sweet shop and bought sweets because I shared with you the moment of buying sweets from this shop.


Picture -1

IMG_20240502_004622.jpg

So I came to Sirajganj city market station to buy sweets. There was Bonful sweet shop in market station, the sweets of this shop are much appreciated by everyone because the sweets of this sweet shop are bought by everyone. And this sweet shop has a reputation for sweets, so I came to this shop and saw different kinds of sweets. And these sweets look very interesting, so I decided to buy 2 kg of sweets from there.
Picture -2

IMG_20240502_004555.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240502_004519.jpg

This shop didn't just have sweets. There were two with Mishti. In fact, the curds of this shop are very fun to eat, which is why I asked for two kg of sweets. And the price of two kg of sweets was 800 taka and 400 taka per kg. And I asked to give one or two. In fact, the better the quality of this store's sweets, the more fun it is to eat, so I bought the special yogurt.
Picture -4

IMG_20240502_004534.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240502_004442.jpg

The sweets in this shop were very good. And the yogurt was also very good. And the behavior of those who were vendors was extraordinary. They gave me 2 kg of sweets and a curd and it was so nice to see their smiling faces. I really enjoyed talking to them. So I took the photographs of that moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240502_004502.jpg

Location

The feeling of buying these sweets for the purpose of going to Mama's house was amazing. I especially liked the use of the candy store employees. And these sweets look very interesting and good quality. So I bought sweets and curd and left for uncle's house. But now I will buy sweets from this shop every time, because I like their usage very much.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Seeing the photographs of sweets, my brother wants to eat them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56