Enjoy the view of green nature on the way

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I was traveling through the beautiful scenery of the village. And while traveling by road, I enjoyed the view of this green nature crop field in the village. And I took photographs to share those moments with you. In fact, seeing the scenes of green nature makes the eyes close. And these green nature scenes of the rice crop fields have appeared in the rural areas. In fact, I like the beauty of nature very much. Due to which I enjoyed among the nature scenes of the village area. And shared the photographs of that moment with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240318_230801.jpg

First I shared with you. The feeling of walking through the green nature path of the village area. I was walking along the road and on the way I saw a beautiful tree on the side of the road. The view of this tree was very nice to see and next to the tree there was a moment of green nature crop field.
Picture -2

IMG_20240318_230745.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240318_230733.jpg

The country of eternal green, the scenes of the crop fields of our Bangladesh have now taken the form of eternal green. In fact, rice seedlings have been planted. And these rice seedlings have turned green. What a beautiful green scene. As far as the eye can see only green and green. It was very nice to see the scenes of the crop fields. In fact, I enjoyed some beautiful moments in the countryside to enjoy the scenery of the green nature.
Picture -4

IMG_20240318_230719.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240318_230833.jpg

Walking, I came to the side of our crop field. We had this cropland on the side of the road. Rice seedlings have been planted in the cropland. And next to this crop land there is a garden. Actually our crop land is next to the orchard. Here I sat and enjoyed the scenery of green nature.
Picture -6

IMG_20240318_230818.jpg

Location

I loved the beautiful view of the cropland. I took the photographs to share those moments with you. In fact, I happily enjoyed the moments in this green field of paddy fields. And shared the photographs with you. I hope you will like my photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Beautiful rural atmosphere with green views.

 4 months ago 

I am impressed by the nature photography you have shared.

 4 months ago 

I love every landscape you have captured. Every photo you have is so charming. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22