Beautiful travel photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love road trip moments. And whenever I travel somewhere, I photograph the beautiful scenery around the road. Because of which I went on a trip today, and I enjoyed the moments of this trip. I have shared these photographs today to share those moments with you. Actually I like photography much more. Because of which I do photography whenever I see the beautiful scenes of nature.


Picture -1

IMG_20240601_204327.jpg

This road in Sirajganj has been built completely new. Due to which the scenery around the road is beautiful and trees are planted in the middle of the road. These plants will be even better when they grow up. Some of the trees have grown a little, I really enjoyed seeing those scenes, the mosey moments were really amazing.
Picture -2

IMG_20240601_204246.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240601_204231.jpg

Traveled through this environment in silence. I actually traveled in the afternoon, due to which there were very few cars on the road. And on the way through this road I entered a market. I saw the scene in the market. I entered this market after a long time and was surprised to see many changes in the market.
Picture -4

IMG_20240601_204218.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240601_203957.jpg

While traveling down the road I was crossing a new bridge. Nice to see this bridge. There used to be a small bridge here, that bridge has been demolished and a new bridge has been constructed very nicely. And I like the moment that passed after many days. Because of which I did photography.
Picture -6

IMG_20240601_203939.jpg

Location

Today I shared with you the photographs of this moment of travel. In fact, I enjoyed every moment of the trip. Because of which I shared the moments of this trip with you. It was really a wonderful moment to travel through this road and I also loved it very much. So I am happy to share these photographs with you today. Hope you like it too.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

The shared moments are amazing.

 3 months ago 

Travel photography is very well presented. You have great photography skills. The view of the congested road was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30