Bird buying moments and photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


This afternoon I went to the bird shop to buy birds. And going to the bird shop, I got to see different kinds of birds. In fact, I like birds very much. That's why I keep birds as a hobby. So today I came to this store to buy some more birds. And the shopkeeper treated me very well. Because he is very familiar to me. He said that there are very good birds today. You can take these birds. These will be much better. So I came to his shop and saw these birds. And the birds were photographed and shared with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240531_230639.jpg

Come to the bird shop I started looking at these birds. I especially like love birds. And there are love birds and bajigar birds. It was great to see these birds. I especially saw love birds. And I like this green love bird a lot. The price of this bird is only 400 rupees a pair.
Picture -2

IMG_20240531_230703.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240531_230723.jpg

Then I saw many more birds inside the cage. More birds in this cage, and the birds came into the store today and are much better. Because today I saw many birds, and all these birds will sell. Because of which I had a good look at these birds. From among these birds I carefully selected. Which birds would be better? And this bird seller treated me very well. Because he has known me for a long time and I have taken a lot from him before. Because of which I started watching some more birds after I bought this bird.
Picture -4

IMG_20240531_230744.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240531_230618.jpg

Then I saw some doves, I was very happy to see these white doves. In fact, I really want to fly pigeons as a hobby. I have been wanting to buy a dove for a long time, today when I saw a dove in this shop, I asked to buy it. The price of this pigeon is 500 rupees a pair. But I bought this pair of doves below in white, it looked so cute.
Picture -6

IMG_20240531_230559.jpg

Location

I am very happy to have come to the bird shop and bought pigeons and love birds today. And these birds I will keep very carefully. I like bird watching very much. I have some other birds in my house. And with these birds I keep birds more carefully. And I shared this bird photography among you. I hope you will like these photographs of mine. In fact, birdwatchers like to sit and watch birds.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

The bird photography you shared is amazing. Thank you very much for sharing.

 3 months ago 

আপনি আজ খুবই চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আমি অনেক বেশি মুগ্ধ হই চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে

 3 months ago 

Beautiful birds and you captured some cool shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48