Beautiful travel photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love to photograph beautiful travel scenes. Photography has become an addiction now, so wherever I go, I love to do photography. And these photography moments were amazing. Today I went on a trip. It was nice to see the scenery around the road. So taking out photography, I took out my phone and started doing photography. And these photographs were great. Especially green were the real scenes along the road. I came to share those moments, I hope you like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20240414_235517.jpg

Roads have been improved a lot. Due to which now it does not take much time, the roads are good and it is very pleasant to travel. Earlier roads were very bad. Due to which it was difficult to travel. Now it is not but I happily enjoyed the moment of traveling through this quiet environment around the road.
Picture -2

IMG_20240414_235618.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240414_235607.jpg

Actually plants protect our environment. And planting trees is very important to protect this environment. The views of the trees along the road make the moment of the trip much more enjoyable. And we can enjoy a very beautiful environment of nature. So more trees should be planted. Especially if trees are planted on both sides of the road, the beauty of the road increases and the environment is protected.
Picture -4

IMG_20240414_235629.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240414_235538.jpg

|

I saw a very big tree on the side of a road. This tree has grown new leaves. And the tree with new leaves is very nice to see. In fact, it feels good to see such a scene on the side of the road, so seeing these scenes of beautiful green nature, it was much better. I photographed that moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240414_235556.jpg

Location

Actually I like traveling through such quiet environment. I sometimes travel like that. And on the way of travel I enjoy these beautiful scenes. So the moment of this journey in the quiet environment was blissful. I took the photographs to share those moments with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

I hope your journey is interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68