Beautiful random photography of green nature

in Beauty of Creativity29 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the beautiful scenery of green nature. I enjoyed a few moments today amidst these breathtakingly beautiful scenes. And seeing the scenes of this green nature makes the eyes widen. So when I went to the village I enjoyed the beautiful green scenery of the village. And I did some photography of those natures. So I came to share with you. I hope you will like this natural beauty of the country today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240730_134133.jpg

I am very happy to see these beautiful green scenes of rural nature. Because the scenery of the village is so nice to see. So I was enjoying the scenery of the beautiful green nature of the village. Especially I came to a beautiful place near the house. I saw many plants there. It was very nice to see the scenery of these beautiful trees. So I happily enjoyed and photographed that moment.
Picture -2

IMG_20240730_134118.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240730_134221.jpg

I was passing through this green natural path of the village. And I liked the moments of walking along the path. Due to which I have photographed the moments of this beautiful journey of Metho Path. Then I looked up at the blue sky and saw white clouds floating by. The more I see the scenes of these white clouds among the green leaves, the more I like it. Which is why I photographed these moments in green.
Picture -4

IMG_20240730_134235.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240730_134153.jpg

I was going through this path with my family. I did photography on the way. Especially when everyone was traveling together in a van. I liked that moment more. Due to which I have photographed the moments of travel among the beautiful scenery of this green nature. Especially the moment where the whole family was taken through the village scene was wonderful.
Picture -6

IMG_20240730_134309.jpg

Location


🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @rayhan111,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 29 days ago 

It is very nice to see the green scenery. Great to see you share such beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48