Beautiful photography of pigeons

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I have some pigeons. And I love to keep these pigeons. Which is why I enjoy my concept time with these pigeons. And the pigeon is a symbol of peace, which is why I love to keep pigeons.Pigeon is a symbol of peace. Due to which I have been keeping pigeons since childhood. And the moments I enjoy with this pigeon. Especially I kept these very beautiful pigeons in cages at home.So today I present to you some photographs of this moment of my pigeon breeding. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240630_161556.jpg

First I shared with you my koha pigeon. And this Koha pigeon pair is as beautiful as it is attractive. You will be mesmerized when you hear the call of this white colored cave.I like the call of the pigeon very much. And I am glad to hear the call of this pigeon. So I listen to the call of this pigeon morning and evening and take care of the pigeon.
Picture -2

IMG_20240630_161610.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240630_161547.jpg

Then I share with you a pair of white ringed pigeons. And this pair of white crested pigeons are my first pigeons. I started pigeon breeding with this pigeon.This pigeon gives birth every month. And these pigeons grow up very quickly. Because of which I like this pigeon very much and this pigeon is my pet.
Picture -4

IMG_20240630_161542.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240630_161634.jpg

Then I shared another pair of pigeons among you. These are pigeons and pigeons. But the color of this pigeon is amazing. And these pigeons grow up very quickly.This pigeon is my favorite. This pigeon lays eggs every month. And the baby hatches and comes out healthy. And if this pigeon flies somewhere, it will come to me alone.
Picture -6

IMG_20240630_161628.jpg

Location

Today I have shared some photographs of my pet pigeons with you. In fact, I really enjoy keeping these pigeons. I also like spending free time with pigeons.So today I shared with you the photography of my pet pigeons. I hope you will like to see these photographs of me today. Later, I will appear with you again with a different photography, inshallah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Beautiful pair of pigeons. You pictured them well.

 last month 

It was nice to see the pigeon photographs. White pigeon is my favorite pigeon. Thank you very much.

 last month 

It was very nice to see the pigeons. The pigeon looks very beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

 last month 

ওয়ান্ডারফুল কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চোখ ফেরাতে পারছি না আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। জাস্ট মুগ্ধ হলাম। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29