Beautiful collection of Kashful

in Beauty of Creativity27 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I came to enjoy the beautiful moment by the river. I was impressed to see this beautiful sight of Kashful on the banks of the river. In fact, because of the wind, it is much nicer to see the scenes of flowers blooming. And these moments I have photographed, especially for us to see the beautiful scenery of Kashful.I really like these moments of great beauty on the banks of the river. In fact, I like to see the beauty of mother nature. Because of which I came to see this Kashful scene. Today, I have shared with you some beautiful photographs of Kashful.


Picture -1

IMG_20240623_215406.jpg

By the river I saw a group of kashful. And seeing this Kashful scene made me feel happy. Due to which I took photography after seeing these flowers. Actually I enjoyed these scenes of Kashful long ago. And by photography, I kept these photographs. Today I presented those photographs to you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240623_215322.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240623_215257.jpg

I came next to this Kashful to enjoy the green scenes. And the flowers were swaying in the wind. I liked these moments so much that I was lost in nature for a moment. And those who see these nature scenes will fall in love with nature. Especially Kashful's scenes captured my heart. And these scenes are still floating in front of the eyes. It was especially nice to see the kasha flowers swaying in the wind.
Picture -4

IMG_20240623_215237.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240623_215435.jpg

Seeing these flowers, I wanted to touch them with my hands. So I touched these flowers with my hands. I picked up some flowers and kept them for myself. In fact, the sight of this Kashful Gull took away my mind. Because of which I want to touch these white flowers. And I wanted to take them home because the moment I touched them was wonderful.
Picture -6

IMG_20240623_215340.jpg

Location

The moments of the trip along the river were wonderful. And I am very happy to be able to travel. Especially the scenes of Kashful took away my mind. And these moments I kept the photographs. I am very happy to share those photographs with you today after a long time. I hope you will like to see these photographs of today, so friends, I will be hajid with a different photography later, inshallah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির কাজ প্রতিবারই মুগ্ধ করে। এই ছবিটিও তার ব্যতিক্রম নয়। অসাধারণ কাজ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72