Basmati Kachchi Recipe Food moment with friends

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I met my friends after a long time. And after meeting my friends I came to my favorite restaurant to eat kacchi recipe, the moment of eating this kacchi recipe was amazing. Especially basmati rice kacchi recipe looks very delicious. And I have eaten the kaji recipe of Haji Birani many times. Their cooking recipes serving and quality of cooking are very good to eat. So I enjoyed that moment with my friends.This kacchi eating moment felt amazing. I took these photographs of those moments and presented those photographs to you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240512_000131.jpg

For kacchi recipes, we first come to Haji Biryani. And I came in the morning due to which the glass was very hot. And I really like to eat this kacchi. Especially the rendition of Kachchi was outstanding. And my friend likes this recipe very much. Because my friend loves to eat kacchi recipe. Because of which I liked her recipe.
Picture -2

IMG_20240512_000119.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240512_000200.jpg

Then the kacchi shopkeeper started serving the kacchi on the plate. I loved the moment he stepped up to the plate. Because he gave us big pages like we said and he liked the smell of Birani very much. In fact, this Basmati Rice Katchi Birani is much more fun to eat. So after a long time I am very happy to eat this recipe.
Picture -4

IMG_20240512_000218.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240512_000244.jpg

Three friends had a lot of fun today, because we met after a long time, we played this kacchi recipe, actually it was with my friend's elder brother. Because of which I enjoyed many moments with him. And my friend is very happy after eating this basmati rice recipe. Because after a long time from Dhaka to Sirajganj, he ate this recipe of Sirajganj and praised it a lot. In fact, he repeatedly praised Dhaka's kacchi recipe, then started praising Sirajganj after eating it.
Picture -6

IMG_20240512_000228.jpg

Location

Met friends after a long time. That's why I like it so much. So I went to my favorite restaurant and enjoyed the raw food moments with joy. And I photographed that moment. In fact today the kacchi recipe turned out to be much tastier. So three friends played for fun, and those moments are presented to you. I hope you will like to see today's photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Looking at this food, this will definitely taste so great I am so sure of that

 last month 

Wow! I was impressed by the color of the rice. Hope it was very tasty.

 last month 

That looks really delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53