Afternoon walk through the nature of the village

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the beautiful scenery of the village. Due to which I went out in the afternoon to see these nature scenes in the village. And I really like to walk in the afternoon. In particular, I came to the beautiful school grounds of the village, and thousands of childhood memories are attached to this school grounds. I grew up in school with studies, so friends, today I brought you some moments of photography of the beautiful afternoon of the village. After coming, you will like to see these photographs of today. So friends let's start looking at the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240518_182447.jpg

First I shared with you, the scene of our school grounds. We started studying in this primary school, the first feeling of learning in life is from this school, because of which the school is connected to our village and thousands of schools in this village. Enjoyed five years of childhood in school. Today, when I saw many people sitting in the school grounds enjoying the afternoon, I took that photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240518_182430.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240518_182417.jpg

There is a garden behind our school grounds. It was very nice to see the view in this garden. Because there was a green nature scene around the garden. We used to play a lot of sports here in this very beautiful scene. It will be nice to see those memories after a long time. Bangladesh is our land of eternal green. Especially these green scenes of our village were amazing. Because of that, I like to sit under this tree in the afternoon and chat.
Picture -4

IMG_20240518_182404.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240518_182347.jpg

Then I started walking through the village road. The village is surrounded by beautiful green plants and flowers are blooming on these trees. I enjoyed this scene. In fact, it is very nice to walk through this beautiful environment of the village. Because of this, when you walk, you can see the beautiful scenery of nature. And it is much better to see these nature scenes.
Picture -6

IMG_20240518_182331.jpg

Location

I love being able to enjoy some moments in nature. Especially after a long time, the village moments felt better. And it was very nice to see the beautiful scenery of this village, especially the scenery of the beautiful school grounds of the village and the scenery of the beautiful trees on the side of the road. So I took that moment and shared it with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69