Some beautiful photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today morning I went to vegetable shop to buy vegetables. Actually I am very happy to be able to buy these vegetables. Because vegetable shops are not as expensive as before. The price of vegetables has come down a lot. And I bought this fresh vegetable. And I loved the moments of buying vegetables. Because the price of the vegetables that I came to buy today was very low. Because of which I bought these vegetables. And I took photographs to share the moments of buying vegetables with you. So friends let's start looking at the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240808_131700.jpg

First I came to the vegetable shop and saw different types of vegetables. It was great to see these vegetables. And there were fresh vegetables. Especially as if brought from the village. These fresh vegetables. Because of which I started buying all the vegetables I needed. In fact, today's prices are much lower than before. Which is why it was so nice to talk to the vegetable seller. They are also doing business in peace today. Nice to be able to buy these vegetables. I started talking about buying all the necessary vegetables.
Picture -2

IMG_20240808_131617.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240808_131555.jpg

I am very fond of cucumbers, which is why I buy fresh cucumbers whenever I find them in the market. I came to the market today and found fresh cucumbers. And these cucumbers were indigenous. But it is very fun to eat native cucumber. And along with local cucumbers I got some foreign cucumbers. The price of foreign cucumber is very low, but still I like the local cucumber. So I bought the local cucumber. And these cucumbers were only 60 taka per kg.
Picture -4

IMG_20240808_131542.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240808_131646.jpg

Then I bought all the necessary vegetables. I bought all the vegetables starting from potato brinjal tomato. And the price of these vegetables was very low. Actually I saw the vegetable seller, a small man. He was selling these vegetables very nicely. It was very nice to talk to him. So I bought a variety of vegetables.
Picture -6

IMG_20240808_131631.jpg

Location

I like to come to the vegetable market and buy different kinds of vegetables. Especially I got all the vegetables I needed. And these vegetables are fresh which makes them very fun to eat. So I shared with you by photographing different types of vegetables and shopping moments. And I hope you will like these photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

Shared some great photography of the vegetable market. Fresh vegetables look good. You have captured some wonderful photography. Captured the photographs very skillfully. Thank you for capturing and sharing some beautiful photography.

 2 days ago 

Went to the market and took photographs of vegetables. Every photography was worth seeing. It was very good to see the photographs of vegetables.

 2 days ago 

Pretty good photography.

 11 hours ago 

Thank you for taking such wonderful and colorful photography of the vegetables and sharing them with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60