Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like to travel very much. So today I went on a trip. The road trip moments were amazing. I was especially traveling along the river. And I was enjoying this side of the road surrounded by green. The road was very quiet. And it was much better to travel through this quiet road. Inner peace of mind. I prefer to travel in the afternoon.


Picture -1

IMG_20240727_212438.jpg

First I am sharing with you, the moments of traveling through this road of evergreens. Actually when I was passing through the road. The road was very quiet then. I was traveling along this quiet road. The greenery around the road was amazing. Especially when I was taking a motorcycle along this road. I enjoyed the view of the road side and the view of the sky much more.
Picture -2

IMG_20240727_212413.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240727_212509.jpg

While traveling through this beautiful road, we came to the bank of the river. I was traveling along the river. Actually this road is built along the river. Due to which the cold wind of the river was felt on the body. And I was traveling through this green road. Nice to see the view of the river. Because the water in the river has increased now. And I was doing my photography while looking at the moment of traveling through this beautiful road and the view of the river.
Picture -4

IMG_20240727_212451.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240727_212427.jpg

|

On the bank of the river, I saw the scum floating on the water. The scene was amazing. So I looked and saw this view of the river. Then I looked up at the blue sky and saw white clouds floating by. It is very nice to see the white clouds floating in the blue sky. So at that moment I took up photography.
Picture -6

IMG_20240727_212528.jpg

Location

I enjoyed the beautiful afternoon scenery. And enjoyed the moments of traveling along this beautiful road along the river. So I took some photography to share these moments with you. I shared those photographs with you today. I hope you will like these photographs of me today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 29 days ago 

There is so much depth to your photography that I can't stop praising it. Be well always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49