Wild flowers photography.10% to boc community..

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20221228_091901.jpg
Good Morning To all of my friends. Today I am here with you with a new post and in continuation with new posts I will share some photography with you in today's post and this is Wild Flower. I mean wildflower photography and I hope you like the photographs.

To be honest, after a long time, I remember to come to you with photography, but flood flowers means I photographed them like other flowers, because other flowers are as beautiful and beautiful in shape. But that's how I have presented the flood flowers to you and I hope you will enjoy these flowers.

To be honest, there is not much value for a complete mistake, they are neglected in the forest, in a jar on the roadside or neglected, but these flowers are often very beautiful to look at, if you look at them with a beautiful eye.

Then, from a beautiful view, a world is very beautiful and everything around you can see a collection of beautiful things and if you look at wild flowers with beautiful eyes, then it will definitely look beautiful.

20221228_091952.jpg

20221228_091934.jpg

20221228_091944.jpg

That's why today I thought to present those wildflowers to you, as well as thought and work, I adapted the idea to today's wild flower photography point and I hope you like it, please let me know through comments.

It's a busy day and a busy city, so I won't say much, so I'm announcing everything here today. May God bless you all.

In fact, friends, due to the lack of time, it may not be possible to talk more among you, but today, no more words, the house is here to announce that everyone will be fine, stay healthy, and always wish everyone in the family.

20221228_091909.jpg

20221228_091905.jpg

20221228_091927.jpg

20221228_091938.jpg
Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Lot of thanks dear for the great support to me,.,., or my post

 last year 

Lot of thanks dear for the great support,..,

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Lot of thanks dear for the great support to me or my post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46