Spider and ant photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20220222_090301.jpg
How are you I hope everyone is healthy and well with everyone in the family today I am going to present to you a photograph of an ant and a spider and found it on the wall in our room.

And as soon as I saw it I started photographing even though both the picta and the spider were very small but I started photography as soon as I saw it and the preprayty couldn't do much photography it went away and I took a few photographs of the spider.

20220222_090252.jpg

He also ran a lot, so I walked behind him and took these photographs because he would not sit in one place and let me know how he liked the photography.

Now they don't harm humans that much, they live in human skin or not, they live in clothes and move around in the skin, but they never bite.
20220222_090257.jpg
Or it does no harm to humans but there are many species of spiders some journeys are very harmful if they bite humans there can be blisters or infections and any problems.

20220222_090349.jpg
But I, the photography of the spider that I presented in front of you will not have any problem with the spider and they do not bite, they are a very calm and dear animal. Anyway, friends, tell me how you like these photographs through comments.

Like every day, without further ado, I will end this post by saying that everyone will be fine, stay healthy, take care of each other, help your friends, and I will end here, Allah Hafeez.

20220222_090404.jpg

So I ended my photography post here as of today. So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211201_220041.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

i am happy to get your little vote.

 2 years ago 

lot of thnaks dude🌱🔋🌱

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dude..🌱

 2 years ago 

I'm always amazed by your photography style

 2 years ago 

Thank you much, for the reply..

 2 years ago 

Spider and ant photography is very beautiful and clear i like it

 2 years ago 

Stay safe have a great day

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58