Some wonderful photography. 10% for boc community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

20221213_125936.jpg

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Friends today actually the current situation is a bit worse and day by day because of the election the familiarity is going to get worse but still I am going to share the post with you and today I am going to share it with you.

20221213_125656.jpg
Friends how are you all I hope you are doing well by God's grace today I want to share with you some flower photography I went to our school today to submit books I met my girlfriends there after a long time I sat with them and had some stories.

20221213_125753.jpg

After giving away the books, I went to a nursery where there are different types of flower plants. I took pictures of many of them and I will present them to you today. Some of them are rose, donkey, khandar, belly time flower, chrysanthemum, naina cactus.

Among other types of flower plants, I have taken some photographs of flowers. I hope you will like these photographs. I took pictures from the data side of the phone. My girlfriends came to the nursery to buy flower plants.

20221213_125707.jpg
A lot of money has been spent to make it. It is the best nursery in the area. I have never seen such a nursery before, so I have taken pictures of different types of flower plants in the nursery and I am sharing the pictures with you.

By the time we left the nursery it was already noon so we went to a hotel and had dinner and got married. And will inspire and encourage those who will be well as I leave here today.

20221213_125701.jpg

If parliamentary or good mood on. Very good photography can be done. And can be presented to you. Anyway friends are saying goodbye here. Everyone will be fine will stay Allah Hafeez this wish.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.
20221213_130021.jpg

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

happy get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ আপনি অনেকগুলো ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Excellent perform!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear..

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দরভাবে এই ফুলের সৌন্দর্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য অসম্ভব ভালোবাসা রইল। এইভাবে চালিয়ে যান।

 2 years ago 

Thamk you much dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36