Some great photography by Shammam. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Friend today I will share with you some flower photography of gourd plants. And these photographs can now be labeled. Because this gourd plant flowers from the beginning of the current winter season. And gourd crops are grown all around.

Due to which I was able to photograph the flowers, and presented it to you. Let me know how you feel. Guys I tried photography from few angles. If it is foggy it looks very beautiful.

20230724_164323.jpg

20230724_164314.jpg

It looks so beautiful when the mist falls on the flowers. That's why I put forward some photography from different angles. Let me know how you feel by commenting. Friends come with different photography from time to time.

As in today's gourd round photography is here, and hope you like it. But in an attempt to make a difference, I shared a different one the other day, even if it wasn't these flowers today. But if you comment on how these are today, I will understand later.

20230724_164317.jpg

20230724_164311.jpg

You can share your love and affection through friendship. And if you give good advice, I am more than willing to accept it. Anyway friends don't talk too much everyone will be fine. Wish you stay healthy.

Like every day, without further ado, I will end this post by saying that everyone will be fine, stay healthy, take care of each other, help your friends, and I will end here, Allah Hafeez.

20230724_164307.jpg

20230724_164331.jpg

So I ended my photography post here as of today. So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

সাপোর্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

Beautiful picture

 11 months ago 

কমেন্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

let's visit my blog. I've got something new there

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50