Rose flower photography. 10% to boc community

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

20221126_191855.jpg

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Friends wish everyone health, today I am going to share some photography of rose flower in front of you. And today I will share photography of flowers. It is the photography of red rose flower, and with the fog, it looks good and beautiful.
20221023_110649.jpg

Actually the photography I'm going to shoot today, because there's fog over there, or over the petals of that flower, there's different wires to look like there's fog over there. And I did those photographs differently. To present to you. I hope you enjoy the flower photography.

That's why today in front of you, the photography of these flowers. So guys I actually did it next to their house, in another house. He went there and saw that this rose was blooming. Although not beautiful, it is very popular among roses. And roses are my favorite anyway.

Although among roses, there are many varieties, many colors. But red color is loved by everyone, so red rose is a fruit. Today's photographs have been taken, and from there five photographs have been saved for you. How do you like it, it will be better if you tell us through comments.
20221023_110656.jpg

Actually rose is a symbol of love, many things can be done with rose. Rose is very respectable, rose is loved by people. Everything is really about roses. Many cosmetics can be made with roses. Rose can be used to make a lot of things like lotions and rose water from many famous brands. And the qualities of roses cannot be exhausted.

I present to you a photograph of such a rose. I hope you like it. I constantly try to do different types of photography. Like yesterday I did micro photography, but today I did rose flower photography.
20221023_110652.jpg

One day, one subject at a time, before you, of course we will find space. I wish to leave here today. Everyone will be fine. Always wish this with all the family.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

20221126_191905.jpg

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for the suupport

 last year 

thanks for tge support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

thank you dude....

 last year 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। এই কালারের গোলাপ আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। কালারটা আমার ভীষণ পছন্দের একটি কালার। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

thanks a lot

 last year 

Beautiful photography of red rose flowers. Also, dew drops make the flower attractive. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Much love saty safe have a great day,.,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84