Red-yellow colored flower photography. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Good morning everyone today I am here with a new post and in today's post you will see a photography of a red color flower but here it will be a red color flower but a bit like a tower and a very soft flower.

IMG-20220827-WA0045.jpg

What looks so beautiful is a flower that will attract anyone from afar and attracted me that's why I went there and did the flower photography. In fact, I went to the municipality during the corona vaccination and went to the Upazila Sadar Hospital to see the flower in the garden area.

Then I took the photography of this flower and you will like that photography. You know that friends have appeared with room photography at one time and these days I tried to show some different photography, that was today's flowers.

I hope you will like and appreciate the photos of these flowers and you will not only inspire me with beautiful comments, but your inspiration will increase the speed of work. So I will tell you how my photographs have turned out and I will make nice comments keeping that in mind.

IMG-20220827-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20220827-WA0048.jpg

So that by commenting you, my mentality becomes better and I can go far and give you good photography as a gift. Friends actually like photography, so they can photograph any subject at any time.

As you can see, I went to a sadar hospital in the municipality and took flower photography. It is actually done because of my love by photographing flowers wherever I go. So friends, I will end the episode of really good love here.

Because everyone loves flowers and there are very few people who don't love them wrong. I love myself a lot, that's why the pictures of flowers are shown more and more. Friends, don't talk too much. May Allah Hafez be healthy.

IMG-20220827-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20220827-WA0049.jpg

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

সাপোর্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

Unique and colourful flowers. Good catch

 11 months ago 

কমেন্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94