Photography of a pigeon in white color. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Friends today actually the current situation is a bit worse and day by day because of the election the familiarity is going to get worse but still I am going to share the post with you and today I am going to share it with you.

IMG-20230912-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0085.jpg

Salamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Photography of some brothers or pigeons. You all know that rose is a symbol of love. Or flowers are a symbol of love.

Be somewhat catchy and the pigeon is a symbol of peace. Some of those pigeon photographer friends I am going to share today. Some photography of pigeons. Hope you like it. These photographs.

I took these photographs. My Nanu's house is on the roof there. Khwaja is made for pigeons. There are pigeons of different colors Before there were more poems. I wandered around and photographed the pigeons. They are eating. Pigeons are eating there.

Then this scene looked pretty good. I like pigeons very much. That's why I took these photographs and that's what I'm going to share with you today. And I hope so. You will love these photographs.

The pigeons are moving from one roof to another. He eats many types of food such as rice less corn paddy. Because they eat a variety of foods. I really like your pigeons there look nicer. So I like you very much.

I photographed you looking for food in the tarade. Friends, I hope you will like these photos of me. And let them know through comments. How do you like my photography?

IMG-20230912-WA0174.jpg

IMG-20230912-WA0018.jpg

So friends, don't talk too much, I'll say goodbye here today. Because I am actually very busy, still I have presented to you as much as possible. Through you, friends will say goodbye here today. Hope you all are well and may God keep you healthy.

If parliamentary or good mood on. Very good photography can be done. And can be presented to you. Anyway friends are saying goodbye here. Everyone will be fine will stay Allah Hafeez this wish.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Loved seeing the pigeon photography. Pigeon photography looks very nice thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41