Nature photography of myself.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20200928_174234.jpg
How are you all today I will share with you some landscape photography of natural scenery of winter season and hope you will like it.

It seems that beds of greenery are scattered around. And it looks very nice, it seems to be surrounded by greenery. So I turned on the mobile camera option and did some landscape photography. And let me know how I feel about it today.
20200929_104151.jpg

Friends yesterday I featured another flower photography. But today I have shared some different photos with you. Hope you like these photographs.

20200929_104153.jpg
Friends, the photographs that I have shared today have actually been photographed by me in an undesired way and now, with the arrival of the winter season, the great variety of nature is dressed differently. And I can appreciate some of that and hopefully you can enjoy some of the photography as well.

Today I will know how I like these photographs through your comments and if you tell me through comments then I will understand how my photographs turned out.
20200928_174247.jpg

So friends, without further ado, I will end my land photography port here. I bid farewell to you all.

So friends let me know how you all like my photography. With this hope I ended up here today. And post everyone stay well, stay healthy, and everyone take care of everyone, this wish is limited here like today. Stay well.
20200929_104140.jpg

So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211201_220041.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্যের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে ।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার।

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

lot of thanks,,

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support

 2 years ago 

Wonderful to see this post. This natural photographs are looking awesome. You displayed this as very well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography. I really like your flower photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

@rasma, I enjoyed viewing your landscape photos, they are beautiful. Keep it up. Sending you hugs 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

thank you..

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর সাজানো গোছানো একটি পোস্ট করেছেন ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you also for seeing my post.

 2 years ago 

The landscape photography was very beautiful. Every picture is beautifully conceived. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend..

 2 years ago 

সত্যি অসাধারণ দেখতে আপনার ছবিগুলোর প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য। পরন্ত আলোর বিকেলের সবুজের ধানের পাতার রং যেনো আকাশ ছুতে চায়।অনেক সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট।ধন্যবাদ @rasma

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for supporting me..

 2 years ago 

@rasma Welcome.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome dude..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45