Dragonfly Photography.10% to boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20221028_132215.jpg

20221028_132228.jpg
Wishing you a mysterious illness, today I will show you some dragon flies, we call them grasshoppers in our local language. It is difficult to do macro photography of dragon flies or grasshoppers, but even though I do not do macro photography, I have just photographed grasshoppers in front of you and hope you will like them.

Friends earlier I have presented to you different kinds of photography of flowers or night but today I present something special and that is the photography of some dragon fly and this I did. I went to Atiya's house there for dawat and before eating dawat we were walking suddenly saw a house. These different colored dragons are sitting in flight in the courtyard.

Then I photographed it although first it flew away then it came back and sat for a long time so I photographed it from a few angles because I like to take photos but not much photography was possible because the dragon fly flew away so I couldn't do more. .

20221028_132259.jpg

20221028_132300.jpg

But I presented to you all that we have done and then we went from there again to the house where our dawat was, we ate dawat and after eating dawat we returned from there and returned to our destination.

This was one of the fun photography in our trip that took these photographs while traveling or outing by dragonfly hope you like and comment nice and beautiful my friends in this photography always the same.

And the busyness is not the same all the time sometimes more sometimes less but today due to more busyness may not be able to give you more time I have to limit myself to this much but at other times I would have come with photography with more various details.

20221028_132334.jpg

20221028_132218.jpg

But I won't talk more today, here I will probably announce that everyone is fine, stay healthy, always take care of your family, friends, relatives, they are where you are leaving, God bless you.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

20221028_132247.jpg

20221028_132252.jpg

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Happy ti see your support..

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

thank yoi dear

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

thanka mucj dise

 last year 

thankas mucj dise..

 last year 

Dragon fly photography is excellent. Even the dragonfly is incredibly beautiful. Such colorful dragonflies are not often seen. It's really beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Much love for the support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76