Dhandul flower photography.10% for boc community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20221107_081922.jpg
Hello friends how are you all. Hope everyone is well. I am actually going to present to you some Dhandul flower photography. If I have presented it to you before in different guises, today I present it in a slightly different way.

Because my sister went to her in-laws house. There I see these flowers. Then I tried different photos. If you could not do as well. Still tried to present it well to you. Let me know how you feel in the comments.
20221107_080857.jpg

20221107_080852.jpg

Photography is my passion, photography is my language. I like photography more. That's why I photograph what I see in front of my eyes. Many things can be seen in the yard of the house where he lived many times.

Many times when I go for a walk in the morning, I see many things. But I capture all the cameras. Because I like to capture the camera much more. And the photography thing, to me, seems like a different art and like fashion.
20221105_122057.jpg

20221108_081521.jpg

Which is why I always take photography and present it to you. Maybe I can understand if you comment how you feel. Otherwise, many times it is not understood. So you can tell through comments.

I will never understand how my photographs turned out. My photographer can change the quality. Anyway, friends, if you like my photography or not, let me know in the comments.
20221103_080425.jpg

20221103_080409.jpg

In fact, this kind of photography has done a lot, but in an effort to bring something different, I am still here, and you will see the next episode. Some different photography. So I leave here today.

Thanking everyone in advance and everyone will visit my post specially. Wishing this and wishing everyone well. All in all I have finished the post here as of today. Everyone will be fine.
20221105_122055.jpg

20221105_081106.jpg

So friends, I don't want to talk more. Because I will talk to you about other things. I will share the photography, but that's all today, so without further ado, I have declared it finished here. May God bless you and your family.

20221103_080401.jpg

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211201_220041.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support to me nd ky post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your very dude

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks dude...🌺

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks dude,.,....🌺

 2 years ago 

হলুদ কালারের ফুলটি দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে ।আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে ছবিগুলো উঠান। আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your,very nice comment.,.

 2 years ago 

I was happy to see such wonderful flowers. You are presenting flowers to us very nicely. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your very nice comment..

 2 years ago 

বাহ খুব সুন্দর করে ধুন্দুল ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ খুব সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63