A very beautiful flower photography. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you,

20221022_152622.jpg

20221022_152655.jpg

A new episode is going to be presented to you in the continuation of daily. In today's episode, I will present to you some of the photography list of flowers, there are many colors and different types of flowers.

In that way, I have presented a different type, I can't tell you how it feels through comments, but friends, I always try to make some different photos among you. Today, I have presented these photographs. I hope you will like these photographs.

And as you like, I have shown some photographs, friends, let's share how I took the photographs and from where. In fact, I took the photographs from a nursery where there are many types of flowers, different flowers in winte.

20221022_152642.jpg

20221022_152631.jpg

There and from that Anand Mela I have taken the photographs and presented those flowers to you from some angles and I hope you will enjoy these photographs and I have presented the photographs to you for your enjoyment.

Guys these flowers are a bit green inside and swimming on the top so it looks nice but it looks very unique because I have never seen a photo like this before. So for the first time I took the photography to present it to you and hope you enjoy your।.

The days are going through busy time and busyness due to which maybe not much time is given to you, so before leaving here like today, I wish that everyone will be fine and healthy.

20221022_152638.jpg

20221022_152635.jpg

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

সাপোর্ট করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

You always shared some extraordinary flower photography. Good job

 11 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86